Feeling Alone

Missing you makes me ill
And i have just taken a pill
But ill i feel still.
On my way to “missin you badly”
The clinic down the street.
For i am ill
Hurry there if you will
And bring all of you to pay the bill
I just took a pill
But ill i feel still.
Nothing can my loneliness fill
Only you presence can me fill
And your touch me refill.

Cross me at the junction.
For at the clinic i will get an injection
Which i fear might not heal my state of rejection.

Better still, hurry my love.
For the sky is not clear above
And you know i fear the cold
Please hurry, so in the cold, me you hold.

I go to the clinic no more.
On my way to the market now.
To buy a few love stuff
And prepare you some “leave me not soup”
So tonight you hold me tight.
#misskorkor
Missing you makes me ill
I just took pill
I will sit in the porch and wait for you
Oh my love doctor.
For only your injections can make me whole.
              #misskorkor

Leave a Reply

